From BroaDWcast

Jump to: navigation, search
Network: ABC Channel(s): 9
First airing: 1972 Last airing: 1975


  • 15 September 1972: The 13 story / 72 episode package of Jon Pertwee stories begins airing.
  • 14 July 1974: A three story run begins, Sundays at 8am.
  • 13 July 1975: The series returns again, Sundays at 10am.
  • Our Airdates table is incomplete. Assuming all 13 stories (72 episodes) aired, and in the correct order, The Curse of Peladon through to The Time Monster may have had their first US screenings on WFTV.
Personal tools